Leden facet-actuarissen

drs. Werner Baart AAG

Naam Bedrijf:
Act Interim B.V.
Zoetermeer

Tel nummer:
06 - 14641217

E-mailadres:
werner_baart@hotmail.com

E-mailPhone
dr. Piet Borst AAG

Naam Bedrijf:
Product Enterprises B.V
Alkmaar

Tel nummer:
06 - 53701771

E-mailadres:
info@ipenterprises.eu<

Website:
www.ipenterprises.eu

E-mailPhoneWebsite
drs. Rene Brinksma AAG

Naam Bedrijf:
Advanced Simplicity
Den Haag

Tel nummer:
06 - 44034889

E-mailadres:
rene@brinksma.com

E-mailPhone
drs. Jasper den Hamer AAG

Naam Bedrijf:
Den Hamer Consulting
Houten

Tel nummer:
06 - 41014172

E-mailadres:
info@denhamerconsulting.nl

Website:
www.denhamerconsulting.nl

 

E-mailPhoneWebsite
drs. Nicole van Hegelsom AAG

Naam Bedrijf:
Van Hegelsom Consultancy
Mijdrecht

Tel nummer:
06 - 19438196 / 0297 - 265686

E-mailadres:
nvanhegelsom@gmail.com

E-mailPhone
drs. Jan van der Keur AAG

Naam Bedrijf:
Certifact B.V.
Rotterdam

Tel nummer:
06 - 11014732

E-mailadres:
keur@certifact.nl

E-mailPhone
drs. Renske Molenwijk AAG

Naam Bedrijf:
Mozaïek Actuarieel Advies B.V.
Amstelveen

Tel nummer:
06 - 20353500 / 020 - 647789

E-mailadres:
Mozaiekaa@online.nl

E-mailPhone
drs. Peter Moonen AAG

Naam Bedrijf:
Insight Into B.V.
Nederweert

Tel nummer:
06 - 28230772

E-mailadres:
peter@insight-into.com

E-mailPhone
drs. Frank Poorthuis AAG

Naam Bedrijf:
Act4u BV
De Meern

Tel nummer:
06 - 51483776

E-mailadres:
frankpoorthuis@act4u.nl

Website:
www.act4u.nl

E-mailPhoneWebsite
drs. Corinne van Rooij AAG

Naam Bedrijf:
Actuariële Consultancy Schooten-van Rooij B.V.

E-mailadres:
CorinnevanRooij@schootenvanrooij.nl

E-mail
drs. Chantal de Veen AAG

Naam Bedrijf:
De Veen Consultancy
Huizen

Tel nummer:
06 - 21507439

E-mailadres:
deveenconsultancy@ziggo.nl

E-mailPhone
Jan Voois AAG

Naam Bedrijf:
Actwell B.V.
Amersfoort

Tel nummer:
033 - 4556629 / 06 - 53141549

E-mailadres:
jan.voois@actwell.nl

Website:
www.actwell.nl

E-mailPhoneWebsite
drs. Caroline Wisselink AAG

Naam Bedrijf:
Wisselink HC Consult
Nootdorp

Tel nummer:
06 - 22928614

E-mailadres:
cwisselink@whcc.nl<

Website:
www.whcc.nl

E-mailPhoneWebsite
drs. Marcel Kneppel AAG

Naam Bedrijf:
Kneppel Actuariële Dienstverlening
Apeldoorn

Tel nummer:
06-43042579

E-mailadres:
marcel@kneppel-adv.nl

E-mailPhone
drs. Danny Djasidin AAG

Naam Bedrijf:
Uw Actuaris
Amstelveen

Tel nummer:
06-29050545

E-mailadres:
info@uwactuaris.nl

Website:
www.uwactuaris.nl

E-mailPhoneWebsite
ir. Anne van der Scheer AAG

Naam Bedrijf:
Perunum Actuarieel Advies
Wilp

Tel nummer:
06-13932445

E-mailadres:
a.vanderscheer@perunum.nl

Website:
www.perunum.nl

E-mailPhoneWebsite
drs. Amba Zeggen AAG

Naam Bedrijf:
Risk & Governance

Tel nummer:
06-25097782

E-mailadres:
ambazeggen@riskandgovernance.nl

E-mailPhone
drs. Daan te Riele AAG

Naam Bedrijf:
Te Riele Consultancy
Vlijmen

Tel nummer:
06-40242410

E-mailadres:
trconsultancy@outlook.com

E-mailPhone
drs. Edwin Meijer AAG

Naam Bedrijf:
Meijer Pensioen Zuidlaren

Tel nummer:
06-19142042

E-mailadres:
edwin@meijerpensioen.nl

Website:
www.meijerpensioen.nl

E-mailPhoneWebsite